You’re In!

We’re saving your seat for Brooke’s live webinar. It’s going to be so much fun.

Here are all the details and the Zoom link to meet Brooke.

Please join us for:

How To Become a Life Coach: Enjoy a Career of Contribution on
Wednesday, August 10th, at 3 pm PT / 4 pm MT / 5 pm CT / 6 pm ET

To join the webinar on your computer, using Zoom, use this link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88622936048

The webinar ID is 88622936048