You deserve a life that fulfills your wildest dreams.

Maybe they’re dreams that you’ve never let yourself believe are even possible.

Whatever they are, coaching can help you uncover them and make them a reality.

Coaching helps you change the thoughts that ultimately create every result you have in your life.

If you’ve never had the experience of being coached, it’s incredible.

And I’d like to invite you to experience it for five days straight during The Life Coach School’s Coach Week starting April 19th.

Watch the video below to learn more about this amazing opportunity.

You’ll have the chance to be coached live by Master Coach Brooke Castillo.

Brooke will help you identify the beliefs that are causing you to get results you don’t want.

If you can’t make it live, you’ll get the replay at the end of the day so you can watch throughout the week. Scholars will get the recordings for free starting April 26th.

We’ve never offered this before.

It could be a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity for you to see how your life could forever be changed in just 10 minutes of coaching.

We will show you exactly how coaching can change your life.

Enroll in Coach Week for just $97 by filling out the form below.

Coach Week is happening on the following dates:

April 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Coach Week Enrollment