Thank you for enrolling

Here are all the details and the Zoom link.

Please join us for The 3 Steps You Must Take to Reach Any Goal class on:

Tuesday, Dec. 15th at 10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

To join the class on your computer, using Zoom, use this link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89210018166

To join by phone, dial: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656. If you are using an international number, use this link to find call-in details for your location.

The class ID is 892 1001 8166

If you have questions during the class, simply click on the Q&A button and our coaches will see your question or comment.