Test the Limits of What Is Truly Possible For You. Join Brooke's New Workshop Here.

WHAT’S POSSIBLE WORKSHOP | JUNE 24-26

Join Us for 3 Days To Test the Limits of What Is Truly Possible For You

 

To achieve new goals in your life, you must think, feel, and do things you have never done before.

BUT YOUR BRAIN IS TRYING TO KEEP YOU SAFE…

Be realistic, it says.

Don’t draw too much attention to yourself.

Stay in the cave.

But still, there’s an inspired part of you that is pulled towards wanting more.

That wants to create something that’s never been created before.

That wants to test the limits of what is truly possible for you.

What’s Possible Workshop

Is a FREE 3 day workshop where you redefine what is possible for your life and learn how to create it…

Even if you’ve been half-heartedly trying to achieve your goals for years.

If you’re ready to finally leave ordinary behind, we’ll give you the knowledge, tools, and coaching to get there.

Can’t make it live? Replays will be available through June 30.

WORKSHOP STARTS MONDAY, JUNE 24

In the Workshop, You’ll Learn:

MONDAY, JUNE 24 AT 2 PM CT

How To Decide What’s Possible For You

I will take you through a process of understanding how your history and socialization has limited what you think is possible for your life. We will dive into new “possibility drops” in your goal setting and planning.

TUESDAY, JUNE 25 AT 2 PM CT

How To Act From the Future and The Formula for More

We will uncover the difference between being past focused and future focused. This will show you why what you have done in your past won’t control your future. All your power comes from the possibility you’re about to create.

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 26 AT 2 PM CT

Possibility Coaching and The Tools That Make It Work

I will introduce you to the model we use to change. It is simple, elegant and incredibly powerful when it comes to making a perspective change and exploring your true capacity in this lifetime. I promise you that you are more capable and have more opportunity than you think.

We are not taught how to hear our own wisdom.

Instead, we learn that there are right and wrong answers to every question. If we don’t know something, we should ask an expert or go look it up.

That’s fine when it comes to something like your taxes but when it comes to your dreams and what’s possible for you – that programming blocks your true potential.

If I had listened to other people’s opinions about what was possible for me, I would still be in my cubicle at Hewlett Packard counting down the days until retirement.

I most certainly wouldn’t be living the most extraordinary life.

I want this possibility for you, too.

Because if you cannot imagine it, you cannot create it.

And don’t worry – you already have all the ingredients inside of you to create something incredible.

You are already worthy of what you’re seeking.

Are you ready my friend, to see what you can really do?

Still Have Questions?

WHAT IS WHAT’S POSSIBLE WORKSHOP?

Three days of training with Brooke Castillo to help you transform what you think is possible in your life (and then create it).It’s live and virtual so you can attend from anywhere in the world.

WHAT ARE THE TIMES OF THE SESSIONS?

Monday, June 24 at 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET
Tuesday, June 25 at 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET
Wednesday, June 26 at 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET

ARE THERE REPLAYS IF I MISS A SESSION?

Absolutely. Replays for all three sessions will be available until June 30th at 8 pm CT.

HOW DO I ATTEND AND ACCESS THE SESSIONS?

Each morning of the live sessions you’ll receive an email with a link. That link is where you join the live sessions. Try to join a few minutes early— we always start on time and you don’t want to miss a thing.

Following the session, all replays will be accessible on a private webpage. We’ll email you the link once the replay is available.